Header Photo
Board of Selectmen
PO Box 422
North Berwick, Maine 03096
207-676-3353 Option 4
Meetings the First and Third Tuesday's
6:30 PM
Room 212

Municipal Building

Charles Galemmo, Chair (Elected to 2017)
Jonathan Hall, Vice Chair (Elected to 2018)
Michael Johnson, Jr. (Elected to 2018)
 Wendy Cowan (Elected to 2019)
 Michael Johnson,  Sr. (Elected to 2019)
Board of Selectmen Resolution
Mark Eves
f35 resolution