Header Photo

Cemetery Trustees

PO Box 422
North Berwick, Maine



William Wyman, Jr., Elected to 2015
Dale Clock, Elected to 2016
Michael Johnson, Sr.,  Appointed to 2016
Claudy Boy, Elected to 2017
Amelia Rowell, Elected to 2017

Hillside Cemetery By Laws and Regulations

Cemetery Outsale Plan

Cemetery By_Laws

Bruce Ryans Veteran and Private Cemetery List