Header Photo
Department
Name
Phone
E Mail
Fax
Town Web Site
Anne Whitten 207-
676-3353
EXT 4
nberwick@maine.rr.com
no fax
Dwayne Morin 207-
676-3353
EXT 4
dmorin@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Dwayne Morin 207-
676-3353
EXT 4
dmorin@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Dwayne Morin 207-
676-3353
EXT 4
dmorin@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Dwayne Morin 207-
676-3353
EXT 4
dmorin@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Town Clerk
Mondays: 8-4
Tuesday and Wednesday:8-2
Thursday 1-7
Fridays 8 - Noon
Chris Dudley 207-
676-3353
EXT 1
cdudley@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Marianne Benedict 207-
676-3353
EXT 1
mbenedict@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Katie Jacques 207-
676-3353
EXT 1
kjacques@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Board of Selectmen

First and Second Tues.
6:30 PM
Room 212
Municipal Building

  207-
676-3353
EXT 4
dmorin@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201

Planning Board
Second and Fourth Thursday
6:30 PM
Room 212
Municipal Building

  207-
676-3353
EXT 2
lhuntley@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Zoning Board of Appeals
Room 212
Municipal Building
  207-
676-3353
EXT 2
lhuntley@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Code Enforcement
Monday -Tuesday and Wednedays 8 AM to 4 PM
Larry Huntley 207-
676-353
EXT2
lhuntley@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Craig Skelton 207-
676-3353
EXT 3
cskelton@townofnorthberwick.org
207-676-3201
Brian Goslin 207-
676-2611
inorthberwickf@maine.rr.com
Dan Staples 207-
676-9417
tba
Chief Steven Peasley

207-
676-2751
after hours
207-324-3644

nbpd1@maine.rr.com
207-676-9860
Police After Hours
Non Emergency Dispatch 1-800-482-0730
207-657-3030
Highway
Mike Dunn 207-
676-3112
no email
207-676-3201
Kristie Michaud 207-
676-3206
nbrec@maine.rr.com
Transfer
Monday Closed
Tuesday 3pm-7pm
Wed. Noon-4PM
Thur. 3pm-7pm
Fri. 1 pm-6pm
Sat. 8am-4pm

Sunday and Hoildays -Closed

Richard Anderson 207-
676-2771
no email
207-676-3201