Header Photo


The Library's Board of Trustees meets
the third Wednesday of the month  in the library at 6:30 p.m.
Meetings are open to the public.

Board Members:
David Dutch, President
Amber Fournier, VP
Virginia Reusch, Treasurer
Martha Roberts, Secretary
Meleta Baker- Co Secretary
Jeff Fournier
Stacy Bradburn
Margaret Allaire
Nancy Cotty
Alice Purington
Steve Purington, Alternate

Anyone interested in learning more about filling
one of the vacant volunteer seats on the Library Board,
or wishing to express concerns or kudos about
the DA Hurd Library should call
Beth Sweet, Library Director at 676-2215
























Trustee Minutes PDF file

Archived Minutes